Knitting Fairy Wings

Have you ever purchased a yarn just because it looked so pretty?  That’s how I ended up with my pink/white/blue Zauberball.

But I had no clue as to what to do with it … until recently.  I saw on Ravelry a Wingspan Shawl and shazam! There it was.

It’s a very easy short-row pattern that is all garter stitch so you can knit while watching TV.

The colorway I purchased was very feminine-looking, so I am calling my shawl “FairyWings.”

I can’t wait to finish it.

TTFN!

Leave a Reply

