One Shawl, Two Shawls; Peach Shawl, Blue Shawl

I’ve been busy this summer. See!!!! Both shawls are (shhhh!) going to be Christmas gifts!

The peach one is the Traveling Woman pattern. It’s knit with Sockotta Limited, a cotton/merino wool blend. The second one is the Holden Shawlette pattern. It’s knit with Happy Fuzzy Yarn sock yarn in merino/tencel blend. They were both very fun to knit and I would probably knit them again. I especially loved the Happy Fuzzy yarn. It really knit up like a dream. That shawl only took about two weeks to knit!

TTFN!

2 responses to “One Shawl, Two Shawls; Peach Shawl, Blue Shawl

  1. northernnarratives

    Lovely shawls. My favorite is the second one and only two weeks to knit! Judy

  2. Aside from the fact that I want to be on your Christmas list…may I say I love the Holden…

Leave a Reply

