A New Adventure Is Coming My Way!

On Ravelry’s Blog Hub Group, I am participating in a Yarn Swap Adventure! I had to find a skein of yarn in my stash, mail it to another blogger and then blog about yarn that I receive from another blogger, as well as whatever project I determine to do with that said yarn.

I chose a nice selection of hand-dyed sock yarn for my recipient. I chose it because it reminded me of the barns here in Southern Indiana, and my recipient is in Germany. She should be getting her yarn any day now.

I can’t wait to see what I get! I’ll be posting a picture, as well as ideas on what project to use for the yarn as soon as I can!

In the meantime, here is a Flicker set of Southern Indiana Barn Photos. Enjoy!

TTFN!

2 responses to “A New Adventure Is Coming My Way!

  1. sounds really fun!

  2. Love it!! I’ll be posting soon!

Leave a Reply

