More Sock Yarn Than a Human Ought to Have (via oneskeinwonderwoman)

Remember my post about having so much little balls of sock yarn? Well, here is one way to get rid of them! I am going to follow this Cindy’s blog. You might be interested in following as well!

TTFN!
Cindy

More Sock Yarn Than a Human Ought to Have Welcome! Let me introduce myself, and tell you what this is all about. My name is Cindy Steinberg and I’m a veracious knitter. I’m also a knitter who needs a challenge. I find myself with over 100 skeins of sock yarn and a fabulous book entitled: “Sock Yarn: One Skein Wonders – 101 Patterns That Go Way Beyond Socks”. The answer to my challenge quest was so obvious it smacked me in the face – I shall knit each pattern in the fine book and blog abo … Read More

via oneskeinwonderwoman

One response to “More Sock Yarn Than a Human Ought to Have (via oneskeinwonderwoman)

  1. I’m so glad you shared about this!

Leave a Reply

