Sock Knitter Interview: Cindy Petty (via Liver Chick Knits)

Hey! I am famous! Well not really, but Liver Chick Knits was kind enough to interview me for her blog. Check it out!

Sock Knitter Interview: Cindy Petty   Please tell us your name, where you live and any special talent(s) you have, (other then knitting)? My name is Cindy Petty. I live in Princeton, IN, which is near the "toe" of Southern Indiana. I am a former writer for LifeWay Sunday School materials, specifically for preschool teachers (which is why my Twitter name is preschoolwrite … Read More

via Liver Chick Knits

Leave a Reply

